Book now


INhouse - Furnished living on time in Ingolstadt

The new Boardinghouse INhouse offers you high-quality design, comfort and quality for shortstays from 2 nights or longstays up to 6 months in Ingolstadt. All apartments are fully furnished with everything you need for living. Enjoy your independence by 24h-Self-Check-In, a fully equipped kitchen, free WLAN and LAN-connection, comfortable parking in the in-house underground car park. The location between the city centre and the motorway is the perfect starting point for business appointments and relaxation.

INhouse - Services

The INhouse services include TV and high-speed Internet access, weekly cleaning (incl. final cleaning) and 14-day laundry service. Additional services can be booked on request. Washing machines and dryers as well as ironing facilities are available. Park your car comfortably in our underground car park and easily reach your apartment via the elevator. In the kitchen you will find a welcome plate with coffee and tea, milk/sugar and a bottle of water. You can get various local beer specialities and soft drinks from the vending machine.

Location

INhouse is ideally located between the motorway and the old town. In only 5 minutes you reach the A9 in the direction of Munich / Nuremberg. On foot you can buy your breakfast roll at the nearby bakery or stroll in the shopping centre Donau City Center. A bus connection, directly in front of the house, takes you to the city centre - or you take a short walk on the edge of the Danube and reach the old town with many restaurants, shops and bars.

INhouse Apartments

Jetzt Buchen


INhouse - Möbliertes Wohnen auf Zeit in Ingolstadt

Das neue Boardinghouse INhouse bietet Ihnen hochwertiges Design, Komfort und Qualität für Shortstays ab 2 Nächten oder Longstays bis zu 6 Monaten in Ingolstadt. Alle Apartments sind vollständig möbliert mit allem, was man zum Wohnen braucht. Genießen Sie Ihre Unabhängigkeit durch 24h-Self-Check-In, einer voll ausgestatteter Küche, kostenfreies WLAN und LAN-Verbindung, bequemes Parken in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage. Die Lage zwischen Zentrum und Autobahn ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Geschäftstermine und Erholung.

Willkommen im Zuhause auf Zeit

Zu den INhouse Dienstleistungen gehören neben TV- und High-Speed Internet-Anschluss auch eine wöchentliche Reinigung (inkl. Endreinigung) und 14 tägiger Wäscheservice. Auf Wunsch können zusätzliche Services dazu gebucht werden. Es stehen Ihnen Waschmaschinen und Trockner, wie auch Bügel-Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Parken Sie bequem in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage und gelangen Sie mühelos über den Aufzug in Ihr Apartment. In der Küche wartet auf Sie ein Begrüßungsteller mit Kaffee und Teeauswahl, Milch/Zucker und einer Flasche Wasser. Beim Getränkeautomat können Sie verschiedene lokale Bierspezialitäten und Softdrinks erhalten.

Lage

INhouse ist ideal gelegen zwischen Autobahn und Altstadt. In nur 5 Minuten erreichen Sie die A9 in Richtung München oder Nürnberg. Zu Fuß könne sie beim nahegelegenen Bäcker Ihr Frühstückbrötchen kaufen oder im Einkaufszentrum Donau City Center bummeln. Eine Busverbindung direkt vor dem Haus bringt Sie in das Stadtzentrum - oder Sie machen einen kurzen Spaziergang am Donaustrand in die Altstadt mit vielen Restaurants, Geschäften und Bars.

INhouse Apartments