Book now

Business

from 55 € / night

  • 20 sqm
  • Combined living/sleeping area
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • 100*210 or 120*210 high-quality box spring bed
  • Terrace/Balcony
  • Separate bathroom with large rain shower
  • Large desk; separate dining table
  • Safe
  • Flat screen TV
  • Free high-speed Internet
    This beautifully designed, compact apartment is suitable for single travellers who value style and modern comfort. The open living and sleeping area with floor-to-ceiling windows is equipped with a large desk with LAN connection, dining table, flat screen TV and comfortable box spring bed. A wardrobe with safe provides additional storage space. The kitchen offers everything for daily use: microwave, ceramic stove, dishwasher, coffee machine, electric kettle as well as crockery and cutlery. The separate bathroom is equipped with a generous rainfall shower, hairdryer and high quality toiletries. Each apartment has a furnished balcony or terrace.

Business Plus

from 63 € / night

  • 25-30 sqm
  • Combined living/sleeping area
  • Fully equiped kitchen
  • 100*200, 120*210 or 140*210 high-quality box spring bed
  • Large terrace/roof terrace
  • Separate bathroom with large rain shower
  • Large desk; separate dining table
  • Safe
  • Flat screen TV
  • Free high-speed Internet
    The spacious apartment is suitable for single travellers. Modern design, high-quality furniture and discreet, fresh colours offer you relaxation after work. Enjoy your breakfast coffee or a glass of wine in the evening on the large terrace or roof terrace. The living and sleeping area is equipped with a large desk with LAN connection, dining table, flat screen TV and comfortable box spring bed. A wardrobe with safe provides additional storage space. The kitchen offers everything for daily use: microwave, glass ceramic stove, dishwasher, coffee machine, electric kettle as well as crockery and cutlery. The separate bathroom is equipped with a generous rainfall shower, hairdryer and high quality toiletries. Each apartment has a furnished terrace.

Superior

from 89 € / night

  • 35 sqm
  • Double room - Single or for two
  • Separable 90*210 high-quality box spring beds
  • Combined living/sleeping area
  • Fully equiped kitchen
  • Sofa
  • Roof terrace/balcony to west side
  • Separate bathroom with large rain shower
  • Large desk; separate dining table
  • Safe and flat screen TV
  • Free high-speed internet
    The spacious apartment is suitable for up to 2 persons. Modern design, high-quality furniture and discreet, fresh colours offer you relaxation after the working day. The living and sleeping area is equipped with a large desk with LAN connection, dining table, flat screen TV, comfortable seating and two comfortable box spring beds. These can be separated as required. A wardrobe with safe provides additional storage space. The kitchen offers everything for daily use: microwave, ceramic stove, dishwasher, coffee machine, electric kettle as well as crockery and cutlery. The separate bathroom is equipped with a generous rainfall shower, hairdryer and high quality toiletries. Each apartment has a furnished balcony or terrace.

Deluxe

from 89 € / night

  • 40 sqm
  • Two-room apartment - Single or for two
  • Fully equiped kitchen
  • 140*210 high-quality box spring bed
  • Pull-out couch
  • Terrace
  • Separate bathroom with large rain shower
  • Large desk; separate dining table
  • Safe and flat screen TV
  • Free high-speed internet
    The 2-room apartment impresses with its generous open floor plan and is suitable for up to 3 persons. The modern design, high-quality furniture and discreet, fresh colours offer you space for relaxation. The living area is equipped with a large desk with LAN connection, dining table, flat screen TV, a comfortable pull-out sofa. The kitchen offers everything for daily use: microwave, glass ceramic stove, dishwasher, coffee machine, electric kettle as well as crockery and cutlery. The sleeping area is equipped with a comfortable French box spring bed. A wardrobe with safe provides additional storage space. The separate bathroom is equipped with a generous rainfall shower, hairdryer and high quality toiletries. Each apartment has a furnished terrace.

Jetzt Buchen

Business

  • ca. 20 qm
  • Kombinierter Wohn-/Schlafbereich
  • komplett ausgestatte Küche
  • 100*210 oder 120*210 hochwertiges Boxspringbett
  • Terrasse / Balkon
  • Separates Bad mit großer Rain-Dusche
  • großer Schreibtisch; separater Esstisch
  • Safe
  • Flat Screen-TV
  • kostenfreies Breitband-Internet
    Das wunderschön designte, kompakte Apartment eignet sich für Alleinreisende, die großen Wert auf Stil und modernen Komfort legen. Die offene Wohn- und Schlafbereich mit bodentiefen Fenstern ist mit einem großen Schreibtisch mit LAN Anschluss, Esstisch, Flachbild-TV und komfortablen Boxspringbett ausgestattet. Ein Kleiderschrank mit Safe sorgt für zusätzlichen Stauraum. Die Küche bietet alles für den täglichen Gebrauch: Mikrowelle, Glaskeramikherd, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher sowie Geschirr und Besteck. Das separate Badezimmer wurde mit einer großzügigen Regenfall-Dusche, Haartrockner und hochwertigen Hygieneartikel ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment hat möblierten Balkon oder Terrasse.
mehr lesen

Business Plus

  • ca. 25-30 qm
  • Kombinierter Wohn-/Schlafbereich
  • komplett ausgestattete Küche
  • 100*200, 120*210 oder 140*210 hochwertiges Boxspringbett
  • große Terrasse/Dachterasse
  • Separates Bad mit großer Rain-Dusche
  • großer Schreibtisch; separater Esstisch
  • Safe
  • Flat Screen-TV
  • kostenfreies Breitband-Internet
    Das großzügige Apartment eignet sich für Alleinreisende. Modernes Design, hochwertige Möbel und dezente, frische Farben bieten Ihnen Erhölung nach dem Arbeitstag. Geniesen Sie Ihren Frühstückskaffee oder ein Glas Wein am Abend auf der goßen Terrasse bzw. Dachterrasse. Der Wohn- und Schlafbereich mit einem großen Schreibtisch mit LAN Anschluss, Esstisch, Flachbild-TV und komfortablen Boxspringbett ausgestattet. Ein Kleiderschrank mit Safe sorgt für zusätzlichen Stauraum. Die Küche bietet alles für den täglichen Gebrauch: Mikrowelle, Glaskeramikherd, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher sowie Geschirr und Besteck. Das separate Badezimmer wurde mit einer großzügigen Regenfall-Dusche, Haartrockner und hochwertigen Hygieneartikel ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment hat eine möblierte Terrasse.
mehr lesen

Superior

  • ca. 35 qm
  • Doppelzimmer - Allein oder zu Zweit
  • trennbare 90*210 hochwertige Boxspringbetten
  • Kombinierter Wohn-/Schlafbereich
  • komplett ausgestattete Küche
  • Sofa
  • Dachterrasse/Balkon - Westseite
  • Separates Bad mit großer Rain-Dusche
  • großer Schreibtisch; separater Esstisch
  • Safe und Flat Screen-TV
  • kostenfreies Breitband-Internet
    Das großzügige Apartment eignet sich für bis zu 2 Personen. Modernes Design, hochwertige Möbel und dezente, frische Farben bieten Ihnen Erhölung nach dem Arbeitstag. Der Wohn- und Schlafbereich mit einem großen Schreibtisch mit LAN Anschluss, Esstisch, Flachbild-TV, bequemen Sitzmöbel und zwei komfortablen Boxspringbetten ausgestattet. Diese können nach Bedarf getrennt werden. Ein Kleiderschrank mit Safe sorgt für zusätzlichen Stauraum. Die Küche bietet alles für den täglichen Gebrauch: Mikrowelle, Glaskeramikherd, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher sowie Geschirr und Besteck. Das separate Badezimmer wurde mit einer großzügigen Regenfall-Dusche, Haartrockner und hochwertigen Hygieneartikel ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment hat möblierten Balkon oder Terrasse.
mehr lesen

Deluxe

  • ca. 40 qm
  • Zwei-Zimmer-Suite - Allein oder zu Zweit
  • komplett ausgestatte Küche
  • 140*210 hochwertiges Boxspringbett
  • ausziehbare Couch
  • Terrasse
  • Separates Bad mit großer Rain-Dusche
  • großer Schreibtisch; separater Esstisch
  • Safe und Flat Screen-TV
  • kostenfreies Breitband-Internet
    Das 2-Zimmer-Apartment besticht durch den großzügigen offenen Grundriss und eignet sich für bis zu 3 Personen. Das modernes Design, hochwertige Möbel und dezente, frische Farben bieten Ihnen Raum für Erholung. Der Wohnbereiche mit einem großen Schreibtisch mit LAN Anschluss, Esstisch, Flachbild-TV, einem bequemen Auszieh-Sofa ausgestattet. Die Küche bietet alles für den täglichen Gebrauch: Mikrowelle, Glaskeramikherd, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher sowie Geschirr und Besteck und auch viel Stauraum. Der Schlafbereich ist mit einem bequemen französichen Boxspring-Bett versehen. Ein Kleiderschrank mit Safe sorgt für zusätzlichen Stauraum. Das separate Badezimmer wurde mit einer großzügigen Regenfall-Dusche, Haartrockner und hochwertigen Hygieneartikel ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment hat eine möblierten Terrasse.
mehr lesen